It’s easy to add, edit, and manage users in Zoomifier. Use the step-by-step guide below to learn how to remove users from your Zoomifier Account.
Zoomifier gives you the option to Remove Users and Deactivate Users. If you Remove a User, their profile will be deleted and their content will be re-assigned to the admin on the system. If you De-activate a user, their profile will remain as is, but the user will be unable to log into the system.
Note: You must be an Admin to manage users in Zoomifier.
"For your interest in Sales Enablement Content Audit. We will follow up within one business day to schedule a time for the audit."